Friday, October 21, 2016

The Boy Illinois on Sway/ New Single Paper f/Lyriq

For all you that are frequent visitors to the site you all should know that I'm an avid supporter of The Boy Illinois I have been and always will be. Well he's back on tour with Lupe and he's back in New York hanging with Sway. Not only did the interview drop today he also released his new single Paper featuring Lyric and apparently he has a new project on the way.

G.o.D. Jewels - Hound(Prod. By OG Webbie)

G.o.D. Jewels just dropped a new musical experience with the Treated Crew producer OG Webbie. I know he's dropped quite a bit of music over the last few months and I apologize for not being able to post it but from here on out we are here to support the movement.

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Scott King f/ 2 Milly - FTS(Prod. By Drumma Boy)

Scott King unleashes a new single featuring 2 Milly and recruits Drumma Boy on the boards. The New York native is trying to grab the game by the neck and become a household name and if he keeps this up he's well on his way.

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Saba f/ Noname - Church/Liquor Store[Prod. By Cam O'bi]

If you don't know who Saba is or Noname yet then you should be ashamed of yourself if you're a fan of good music. They both have collaborated with Chance on multiple occasions and both have carved out spots in this music scene of their own. Cam O'Bi provides the soulfoul back drop for these two artist to express themselves freely. Saba has a new project dropping on the 27th of October which he simply titled Bucket List so be on the lookout for that.

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Ab-Soul - Huey Knew(Video)

TDE's own Ab-Soul has finally returned to the music game. The Deep thinker of the crew brings back the conspiracy theories and third eye views that I have been waiting for.

Peedi Crakk - Spanish Cobain(Video)

On the Breakfast Club Peedi ala Pedro said he was coming out with some new music and the Philly product delivers just that. If you feeling this and feigning for more well Crakk Kills a whole new peoject will be served sometime at the top of the year.

Masta Steele f/ Haji Springer - Harder(Video)

Straight out of LA I bring to you Masta Steele accompanied by Haji Springer.